Staff

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Rich Gladfedler

Owner

rich@renegadesports.us

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Cody Bennett

Warranty Manager

cody@renegadesports.us

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Matt Christensen

Service Manager

matt@renegadesports.us

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Radley Gladfedler

Sales

rad@renegadesports.us

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Justin Egbert

Service Writer

justin@renegadesports.us

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Fernando Rodriquez

Sales

fernando@renegadesports.us

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Tod Martin

Sales

tod@renegadesports.us

Staff at Renegade Sports in Logan, Utah

Levi Jensen

Parts Manager

levi@renegadesports.us